Google Maps Easy - en to zh translation catalogue (334 entries)

en: %s is already registered
zh: %s 已經註冊

en: %s is not plugin module
zh: %s 不是外掛模組

en: Absolute
zh: 絕對值

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Add Checkbox
zh: 新增選取方塊

en: Add Item
zh: 新增項目

en: Add Map
zh: 新增地圖

en: Add New
zh: 建立新的

en: Add New Marker
zh: 建立新地標

en: Add Radio Button
zh: 新增核取方塊

en: Add real-time traffic information to your map.
zh: 增加即時交通資訊到您的地圖

en: Add your
zh: 新增您的

en: Added %s maps
zh: 已經新增 %s 地圖

en: Added %s markers
zh: 已經新增 %s 地標

en: Additional Params
zh: 額外的參數

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address is empty or not match
zh: 地址為空或不正確的

en: All Maps
zh: 所有地圖

en: All available languages are provided with the Supsystic Google Maps plugin. If your language isn't available, your plugin will be in English by default.<br /><b>Available Translations: English</b><br />Translate or update a translation Google Maps WordPress plugin in your language and get a Premium license for FREE. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Contact us</a>.
zh: 所有可用的語言都在Supsystic Google Maps plugin, 如果沒有您的語言, 外掛將自動預設為英文. <br /><b>翻譯語言：English</b><br /> 協助翻譯或是更新一個您的語言 Google Maps Wordpress 外掛可以得到一個免費的Premium授權 <a target="_blank" href="%s">聯絡我們</a>.

en: All news and info
zh: 所有公告或資訊

en: An unknown error occurred
zh: 未知的錯誤

en: Animation
zh: 動畫

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Apply To
zh: 套用到

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Available in PRO
zh: PRO 版本可用

en: Back To Markers List
zh: 返回地標列表

en: Base Clasterization
zh: 基礎群集

en: Bicycling Layer
zh: 單車圖層

en: Bottom Center
zh: 下中

en: Bottom Left
zh: 下左

en: Bottom Right
zh: 下右

en: Bounce
zh: 彈跳

en: Brands
zh: 商標

en: By default double left click on map will zoom it in. But you can change this here.
zh: 當您點滑鼠左鍵兩次，地圖預設會拉近．但您可以在這邊修改

en: Can not create module directory. Try to set permission to
zh: 無法建立模組資料夾. 請嘗試設定權限到

en: Can not detect import list type
zh: 無法檢測導入列表的類型

en: Can not find fields names
zh: 無法找到欄位名稱

en: Can not send email - problem with send server
zh: 無法發送Email - 問題可能是 SMTP

en: Cannot Save Group
zh: 無法儲存群組

en: Cannot get image
zh: 無法取得圖片

en: Cannot remove group
zh: 無法移除群組

en: Cannot remove marker
zh: 無法移除地標

en: Cannot remove markers
zh: 無法移除多個地標

en: Capcha for admin login
zh: 管理員登入驗證碼

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Category ID
zh: 分類 ID

en: Change pan control position on map
zh: 修改地圖平移控制位置

en: Change street view control position on map
zh: 改變地圖街景控制位置

en: Change type control position on map
zh: 改變地圖控制類型位置

en: Change zoom control position on map
zh: 改變地圖縮放控制位置

en: Check <a target="_blank" href="%s">documentation</a> and FAQ section. If you can't solve your problems - <a target="_blank" href="%s">contact us</a>.
zh: 點擊 <a target="_blank" href="%s">文件</a> 與 問答部分. 如果您無法解決您的問題,  <a target="_blank" href="%s">聯絡我們</a>.

en: Check all FAQs
zh: 查看所有問答

en: Check files and directories write permissions
zh: 檢查檔案與資料夾的寫入權限

en: Choose icon
zh: 選擇小圖示

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear All
zh: 全部清除

en: Click to set field "id" and "class"
zh: 點這邊來設定欄位 "id" 和"class"

en: Collapsed
zh: 縮小

en: Congradulations! PRO version of %s plugin is activated and working fine!
zh: 恭喜 %s 外掛 PRO 版本已經啟用並且正常運作！

en: Congradulations! You have successfully installed PRO version of %s plugin. Final step to finish Your PRO version setup - is to enter your Email and License Key on this page. This will activate Your copy of software on this site.
zh: 恭喜！ 您已經成功安裝 %s 外掛的 PRO 版本. 最後一個完成的步驟是在本頁面輸入您的Emai 與 授權碼, 系統將會在這個頁面啟用您的軟體副本

en: Contact form
zh: 聯絡表單

en: Control view for map type - you can see it in right upper corner by default
zh: 控制地圖顯示類型, 預設您可以在右上角看到

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Create Date
zh: 建立日期

en: Creation Date
zh: 建立日期

en: Creation date
zh: 建立日期

en: Database error detected
zh: 檢測到資料庫錯誤

en: Database error. Please contact your developer.
zh: 資料庫錯誤. 請聯絡您的開發者

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete Map
zh: 刪除地圖

en: Delete Marker
zh: 刪除地標

en: Delete selected
zh: 刪除所選

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description For Goup
zh: 群組的描述

en: Description Of Map
zh: 地圖的描述

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Display all map markers - as list bellow Your map. This will help your users get more info about your markers and find required marker more faster.
zh: 顯示所有的地圖地標在您的地圖下方，這將會協助您的使用者有更多的資訊更快找到所需的地標

en: Display as image
zh: 以圖片方式顯示

en: Display the public transit network of a city on your map. When the Transit Layer is enabled, and the map is centered on a city that supports transit information, the map will display major transit lines as thick, colored lines.
zh: 在您的地圖上顯示城市公共交通網路. 當交通圖層啟用, 並且在地圖的位置有提供交通資訊, 地圖將顯示主要的交通路線, 彩色線條

en: Displays Most Viewed Products
zh: 顯示大部分瀏覽過的產品

en: Documentation
zh: 文件

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Double click to zoom
zh: 雙擊縮放

en: Draggable
zh: 可拖曳

en: Drop
zh: 移除

en: Dropdown Menu
zh: 下拉式選單

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Empty Params
zh: 空的參數

en: Empty data in file
zh: 檔案是空的

en: Empty or Invalid Map ID
zh: 空的或不正確的地圖 ID

en: Empty or invalid ID
zh: 空的或不正確的 ID

en: Empty or invalid marker ID
zh: 空的或不正確的地標 ID

en: Empty url
zh: 空的 url

en: Enable or disable possibility to drag your map using mouse
zh: 啟用或停用您可能使用滑鼠拖曳

en: Error Activate module
zh: 啟用模組錯誤

en: Error Activating module
zh: 啟用模組錯誤

en: Error Deactivation module
zh: 停用模組錯誤

en: Error module ID
zh: 錯誤的模組 ID

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Extended Options
zh: 額外的選項

en: External plugin directory
zh: 外部外掛資料夾

en: FAQ and Documentation
zh: 問答與文件

en: File Path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: File not found
zh: 找不到檔案

en: File should contain more then 1 row, at least 1 row should be for headers
zh: 檔案至少應該要包含1個以上的資料列, 至少一列應該是檔頭

en: File uploaded with error code %s
zh: 檔案已上傳但有錯誤代碼 %s

en: Full Features List
zh: 所有特色列表

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Get 300+ Themes
zh: 取得 300+ 樣式

en: Get 300+ Themes with PRO
zh: 取得 300+ PRO布景

en: Google Map Theme
zh: Google地圖類型

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Group Description
zh: 群組描述

en: Group Not Found
zh: 找不到群組

en: Group Title
zh: 群組名稱

en: Hide directory files listing
zh: 隱藏資料夾檔案列表

en: Horizontal Bar
zh: 水平桿

en: How to get PRO version of plugin for FREE?
zh: 如何免費取得外掛 PRO版本？

en: Html Parametrs
zh: Html 參數

en: Html options
zh: Html 選項

en: Hybrid
zh: 混合地圖

en: Icon
zh: 小圖示

en: Icon Description
zh: 小圖示描述

en: Icon ID
zh: 小圖示 ID

en: Icon Title
zh: 小圖示名稱

en: Icon no found
zh: 找不到小圖示

en: Id of Marker's group
zh: 地標群組 Id

en: If you are newbie - check all features on that page, if you are guru - please correct us.
zh: 如果您是新手, 在這個頁面查看所有的特色, 如果您是專家, 且糾正我們

en: If you have many markers - you can have a problems with viewing them when zoom out for example: they will just cover each-other. Marker clasterization can solve this problem by grouping your markers in groups when they are too close to each-other.
zh: 如果您有許多地標，您可能再放大檢視的時候會發現一個問．例如這些地標之間距離太過靠近可能會蓋在一起，地標群集可以解決這個問題，將彼此太過接近的地標群組成一個群集．

en: Image height (in px)
zh: 圖片高度 (px)

en: Image width (in px)
zh: 圖片寬度 (px)

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Improve Free version
zh: 升級免費版本

en: Information was saved. Thank you!
zh: 訊息已經儲存. 感謝您！

en: Install %s failed
zh: 安裝 %s 失敗

en: Invalid %s
zh: 不正確 %s

en: Invalid ID
zh: 不正確的 ID

en: Invalid Marker ID
zh: 不正確的

en: Invalid XML file
zh: 不正確的XML檔案

en: Invalid length for %s, max length is %s
zh: %s 錯誤的長度, 最大長度為 %s

en: Invalid numeric value for %s
zh: %s是不正確的數字資料

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Latitude for your marker
zh: 您的地標緯度

en: Left Bottom
zh: 左下

en: Left Center
zh: 左中

en: Left Top
zh: 左上

en: License
zh: 授權

en: License Key
zh: 授權碼

en: License for plugin %s will expire in %d days.
zh: %s 外掛授權碼將於 %d 天內到期

en: License for plugin %s will expire today.
zh: %s 外掛授權碼將在今天到期

en: License for plugin %s will expire tomorrow.
zh: %s 外掛授權碼將在明天到期

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Longitude for your marker
zh: 您的地標經度

en: Main page Go here!!!!
zh: 首頁點這邊

en: Make your map unique with our Map Themes, just try to change it here - and you will see results on your Map Preview.
zh: 使用地圖樣式讓您的地圖獨一無二！您可以在這邊試著改變，接著可以在地圖預覽看到結果．

en: Map Height
zh: 地圖高度

en: Map ID
zh: 地圖 ID

en: Map Id
zh: 地圖 Id

en: Map Name
zh: 地圖名稱

en: Map Properties
zh: 地圖設定

en: Map Stylization
zh: 地圖風格

en: Map Width
zh: 地圖寬度

en: Map data not found
zh: 找不到地圖資料

en: Map not found
zh: 找不到地圖

en: Map shortcode
zh: 地圖簡碼

en: Map type control
zh: 地圖類型控制

en: Map will be displayed as image at sidebar, on click - will be opened in popup
zh: 地圖將以圖片的形式顯示在側欄，點一下會開啟一個新的地圖視窗

en: Maps
zh: 地圖

en: Maps Import / Export
zh: 地圖 <br /> 匯出 / 匯入

en: Marker
zh: 地標

en: Marker Address
zh: 地標地址

en: Marker Description
zh: 地標描述

en: Marker Name
zh: 地標名稱

en: Marker Not Found
zh: 找不到地標

en: Markers
zh: 地標

en: Markers Clasterization
zh: 地標群集

en: Markers List
zh: 地標列表

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Message field is required.
zh: 訊息欄位是必填

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Missing File
zh: 遺失檔案

en: Module Update Failed
zh: 模組更新失敗

en: Module Updated
zh: 模組已經更新

en: Mouse wheel to zoom
zh: 滑鼠滾輪縮放

en: Move files for %s failed
zh: 移動檔案 %s 失敗

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: News
zh: 公告

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Map Found
zh: 找不到地圖

en: No XML file were found
zh: 沒有發現任何XML檔案

en: No maps contain this marker
zh: 這個地標沒有包含在任何地圖上

en: No modules were found in XML file
zh: 沒有在XML檔案找到模組

en: None
zh: 無

en: Not selected
zh: 沒有選取

en: Nothig to update
zh: 沒有任何更新

en: Nothing To Save
zh: 沒有任何東西需要儲存

en: Opened
zh: 展開

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Overview
zh: 概觀

en: Overview control
zh: 概觀控制

en: Overview control for your map, by default is disabled, and if enabled - is located on the right bottom corner
zh: 您的地圖概觀控制, 預設是停用, 如果您啟用概觀控制將會顯示於右下角

en: PHP code
zh: PHP Code

en: PRO option
zh: 專業選項

en: Pan control
zh: 平移控制

en: Pan control - allow you to pan over your map using mouse, usually is located on left upper corner of your map
zh: 平移控制 - 允許您使用滑鼠在地圖上平移，通在在您地圖的左上角

en: Params
zh: 參數

en: Path of icon file
zh: 小圖示檔案路徑

en: Percents
zh: 百分比 (%)

en: Pixels
zh: 像素 (px)

en: Please be advised that this option is available only in <a target="_blank" href="%s">PRO version</a>. You can <a target="_blank" href="%s" class="button">Get PRO</a> today and get this and other PRO option for your Maps!
zh: 請注意, 這個選項只能使用在 <a target="_blank" href="%s">PRO 版本</a>. 您可以馬上  <a target="_blank" href="%s" class="button">取得PRO</a> 來使用您的地圖外掛任何 PRO 選項

en: Please be advised that this option is available only in <a target="_blank" href="%s">PRO version</a>. You can <a target="_blank" href="%s" class="button">Get PRO</a> today and get this and other PRO option for your PopUps!
zh: 請注意, 這個選項只能使用在 <a target="_blank" href="%s">PRO 版本</a>. 您可以馬上  <a target="_blank" href="%s" class="button">取得PRO</a> 來使用您的地圖外掛任何 PRO 選項

en: Please don't send contact requests so often - wait for response for your previous requests.
zh: 請不要太常發送請求，請等待您之前的請求回覆．

en: Please enter %s
zh: 請輸入 %s

en: Please enter Map Name
zh: 請輸入地圖名稱

en: Please enter marker name
zh: 請輸入您的地標名稱

en: Please enter valid email address
zh: 請輸入有效的 e-mail 地址

en: Please enter your Email address
zh: 請輸入您的 Email 地址

en: Please enter your License Key
zh: 請輸入您的授權碼

en: Please select %s
zh: 請選擇 %s

en: Please, post url
zh: 請貼上 url

en: Plugin options
zh: 外掛選項

en: Px
zh: 像素 (px)

en: Re-activate
zh: 重新啟用

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove selected
zh: 移除所選

en: Report a bug
zh: 回報 Bug

en: Require a new functionallity
zh: 請求一個新的功能

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Right Bottom
zh: 右下

en: Right Center
zh: 右中

en: Right Top
zh: 右上

en: Road Map
zh: 路線地圖

en: Satellite
zh: 衛星地圖

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save Group
zh: 儲存群組

en: Save Map
zh: 儲存地圖

en: Save Marker
zh: 儲存地標

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Search your location by address, just start typing here
zh: 經由地址搜尋您的地點, 在這邊輸入

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Select %s
zh: 選擇 %s

en: Select Markers List type
zh: 選擇地標列表類型

en: Select map
zh: 選擇地圖

en: Selected
zh: 已選擇

en: Send email
zh: 發送Email

en: Send usage statistics
zh: 寄送使用統計

en: Server Settings
zh: 伺服器環境

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Shortcode will appear after you save map.
zh: 簡碼將出現在您儲存地圖之後

en: Show markers list with your map on frontend
zh: 在您的前端地圖顯示地標列表

en: Slider
zh: 側欄

en: Slider - Title and Img
zh: 側欄 - 標題與圖片

en: Small
zh: 小

en: So check full features list <a target="_blank" href="%s">here</a>.
zh: 因此查看所有特色列表 <a target="_blank" href="%s">here</a>.

en: Sometimes you need to disable possibility to zoom your map using mouse wheel. This can be required for example - if you need to use your wheel for some other action, for example scroll your site even if mouse is over your map.
zh: 有些時候您可能必須要禁止使用滑鼠滾輪縮放．這個選項是您需要的，例如您可能需要使用您的滑鼠滾輪做其他事，像是您要捲動您的頁面但您滑鼠停留在地圖上

en: Sort Order
zh: 排序

en: Street view control
zh: 街景控制

en: Street view control usually is located on left upper corner of your map
zh: 街景控制通常顯示於您的地圖左上方

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Subject field is required.
zh: 主旨欄位是必填

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Tax Rate
zh: 稅率

en: Terrain
zh: 地形地圖

en: There are no configuration options for this module
zh: 這個模組沒有任何設定選項

en: There are so many features, so we can't post it here. Like
zh: 有太多的特色，所以我們沒辦法呈現在此. 像

en: There were some problem while trying to retrive our news, but you can always check all list <a target="_blank" href="%s">here</a>.
zh: 當您嘗試檢視我們的公告時發生了一些問題, 但您可以在 <a target="_blank" href="%s">這裡</a> 查看我們所有的公告

en: This is first start up of the %s plugin.
zh: 這是首次啟用 %s 外掛

en: This option is available in <a target="_blank" href="%s">PRO version</a> only, you can get it <a target="_blank" href="%s">here.</a>
zh: 這個選項只能用在<a target="_blank" href="%s">PRO 版本</a> 您可以在 <a target="_blank" href="%s">這裡</a> 取得

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Title For Group
zh: 群組的名稱

en: Top Center
zh: 上中

en: Top Left
zh: 上左

en: Top Right
zh: 上右

en: Topic
zh: 主題

en: Traffic Layer
zh: 交通狀況圖層

en: Transit Layer
zh: 交通圖層

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Updated %s maps
zh: 已經更新 %s 地圖

en: Updated %s markers
zh: 已經更新 %s 地標

en: Upload
zh: 上傳

en: Usage id
zh: 使用ID

en: Uses On Map
zh: 使用在地圖上

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Value Type
zh: 資料型態

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Video tutorial
zh: 影片教學

en: Visits Count
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: Website
zh: 網址

en: Welcome to
zh: 歡迎來到

en: Welcome to Supsystic Secure
zh: 歡迎來到 Supsystic Secure

en: What to do next? Check below section
zh: 下一步該做什麼？ 查看下面的內容

en: Widget Map height
zh: 地圖小工具高度

en: Widget Map width
zh: 地圖小工具寬度

en: Write here all text, that you want to appear in marker info-window PopUp
zh: 在這邊撰寫文字，將會顯示在地標彈出的浮動視窗中

en: X coordinate if marker(lng)
zh: X座標 (經度)

en: Y coordinate of marker(lat)
zh: Y座標 (緯度)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You can select your Google Map theme - Road Map, Hybrid, Satellite or Terrain - here. By default your map will have Road Map Google maps theme.
zh: 您可以選擇您的 Google 地圖樣式 - 路線地圖, 混合地圖, 衛星地圖,或 地形圖 - 這裡在預設的情況下將有路線圖 Google地圖的樣式

en: You have an incredible opportunity to get PRO version for free. Make Translation of plugin! It will be amazing if you take advantage of this offer! More info you can find here <a target="_blank" href="%s">"Get PRO version of any plugin for FREE"</a>
zh: 您有一個很難得的機會取得免費的 PRO 版本！ 協助我們翻譯這個外掛！ 更多訊息您可以在這邊找到 <a target="_blank" href="%s">"Get PRO version of any plugin for FREE"</a>

en: You have no Maps for now. <a href="%s" style="font-style: italic;">Create</a> your first Map!
zh: 您目前沒有任何地圖 <a href="%s" style="font-style: italic;">建立</a> 您的地圖!

en: You have no brands
zh: 您沒有商標

en: You have no categories
zh: 您沒有分類

en: You have no maps
zh: 您沒有任何地圖

en: You have no permissions to view this page
zh: 您沒有權限檢視這個頁面

en: You must select a valid category.
zh: 您必須選擇一個分類

en: Your e-mail field is required.
zh: 您的 e-mail 欄位是必填

en: Your email address, used on checkout procedure on <a href="%" target="_blank">%s</a>
zh: 您的 Email 地址使用在<a href="%" target="_blank">%s</a>驗證過程

en: Your email was send, we will try to respond to you as soon as possible. Thank you for support!
zh: 您的Email已經送出, 我們將盡快回覆您．感謝您的支持!

en: Your license for PRO version of %s plugin - expired. You can <a href="%s" target="_blank">click here</a> to extend your license, then - click on "Re-activate" button to re-activate your PRO version.
zh: 您的 %s 外掛 PRO授權碼已經到期. 您可以<a href="%s" target="_blank">點擊這裡</a> 來延長您的授權,然後 -點擊 "重新啟用" 按鈕來重新啟用您的PRO版本

en: Your license for PRO version of %s plugin - expired. You can <a href="%s" target="_blank">click here</a> to extend your license, then - go to <a href="%s">License</a> tab anc click on "Re-activate" button to re-activate your PRO version.
zh: 您的 %s 外掛PRO 版本已經到期. 您可以 <a href="%s" target="_blank">點擊這邊</a> 來延展您的授權, 然後到 <a href="%s">授權</a> 標籤並且點擊"重新啟用" 按鈕來重新啟動您的 PRO 版本

en: Your license is expired. Once you extend your license - you will be able to Update PRO version. To extend PRO version license - follow <a href="%s" target="_blank">this link</a>, then - go to <a href="%s">License</a> tab anc click on "Re-activate" button to re-activate your PRO version.
zh: 您的授權已經到期. 一旦您延展您的授權, 您將可以再次更新到 PRO 版本．要延展您的 PRO版本授權, 請點<a href="%s" target="_blank">這個連結</a> ，接著到　<a href="%s">授權</a>標籤按下"重新啟用"按鈕來重新啟用您的 PRO版本

en: Your map height
zh: 您的地圖高度

en: Your map name
zh: 您的地圖名稱

en: Your map width
zh: 您的地圖寬度

en: Your marker Icon, that will appear on your map for this marker
zh: 您的地標小圖示將出現於您的地圖這個地標上

en: Your marker title
zh: 您的地標名稱

en: Your name field is required.
zh: 您的姓名欄位是必填

en: Your website field is required.
zh: 您的網址欄位是必填

en: Zoom control
zh: 縮放控制

en: Zoom control type on your map
zh: 您的地圖縮放控制類型

en: and %s more
zh: 和 %s 更多

en: cannot insert to table
zh: 無法插入表格

en: height
zh: 高度

en: htaccess admin protect
zh: htaccess 管理保護

en: width
zh: 寬度
